Eastover Residents' Association Top Advertising Banner
CHARLOTTE NEWSFEED
Home » About Us » Block Captains

ERA Block Captains

Captain(s)

Contact Email

Block in Eastover

Donna Greene

AGreene678@aol.com

Altondale

Mary Anne Lucas

mlucas16@att.net

Biltmore (Upper)

Bailey Barnett

baileybar@aol.com

Bolling (Co-Captain)

Bobbie Baker

bobbiebkr10@gmail.com

Bolling (Co-Captain)

John and Carol Isenhower

isenhowerj@aol.com

Cherokee Road (100 Block)

Margaret Williams

mwwcew@aol.com

Cherokee Road (200 & 300 Block)

Linda Barnett

LKB1319@aol.com

Cherokee Road (400 Block)

Janet Nelson

janetpn@carolina.rr.com

Cherokee Road (600 Block)

Judith Alexander

judithA2550@yahoo.com

Colville (200 Block)

John and Olivia Fortson

ofortson@aol.com

Colville (400 Block)

Cathy Bortz

cathybortz@gmail.com

Colville (600 Block)

Cameron Wilkinson

camwilkinson@earthlink.net

Colville (700 Block)

Tom and Jeanie Cottingham

tcottingham@carolina.rr.com

Colville (800 Block)

Janie Metts

wmetts@carolina.rr.com

Cottage Place

Christopher and Ruth Gammon

rcgammon@hotmail.com

Eastover Road

Tara Conrad

mconrad2@carolina.rr.com

Fenton

Kathy Rose

kathyrose@mindspring.com

Hempstead (300 Block)

June Rhyne

junerhyne@yahoo.com

Hempstead (500 Block)

DeeDee & Bill Maxwell

wmaxwell@carolina.rr.com

Hempstead (700 Block)

Nancy and Tom Little

tnlittle@aol.com

Hungerford

Celeste Rudolph

cmrudolph58@gmail.com

Huntley (Even Numbers)

Debra Cordell

debramcordell@aol.com

Huntley (Odd Numbers)

Cynthia Solaka

CynthiaSolaka@mac.com

Laurel (South)

Nancy Lowry

nancy_windows@hotmail.com

Llewellyn Place

Mozelle Griffith

mozellegrf@aol.com

Montrose

Trudi Norris

trudin@carolina.rr.com

Museum (700 Block)

Katy Beltz

kbeltz@carolina.rr.com

Museum (500 Block)

Jenny Campbell

jcampbell14@carolina.rr.com

Perrin (Co-Captain)

Robert and Tina Andersen

rlandersen@mindspring.com

Perrin (Co-Captain)

Renee Sides

renee.sides@wachovia.com

Scotland (Lower)

Joanne Hylinski

jshylinski@carolina.rr.com

Scotland (Upper)

Scott and Carola Swimmer

sswimmer@carolina.rr.com

Twiford